La Copagri sul territorio

SEDE NAZIONALE  Verrascina Francesco   segreteria@copagri.it

PIEMONTE – Giuseppe Meineri – piemonte@copagri.it

ASTI-CUNEO – Corso F.lli Bandiera, 13 – 12051 Alba (CN)
Responsabile: Vesna Nikolova – Tel. 0173.33050 – Fax 0173.33050 – asti@copagri.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – Valentino Targato – friuliveneziagiulia@copagri.it

LOMBARDIA – Roberto Cavaliere – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it

BERGAMO – Via Caravaggio, 45/47 – 24047 Treviglio (BG)
Responsabile: Roberto Cavaliere – Tel. 0363301680 – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it
BRESCIA – Via Brescia, 87 – 25018 Montichiari (BS)
Responsabile: Alessandro Baronchello – Tel. 344.0301753 – brescia@copagri.it
COMO-SONDRIO – Via Spluga, 36 – 23015 N. Olonio Fraz. Dubino (SO)
Responsabile: Diego Ciocca – Tel. 0342687411 – copagridongo@alice.it
CREMONA – Piazza Aldo Moro, 9 – 26100 Cremona
Responsabile: Emanuele Corradi – Tel. 0372561254 – cremona@copagrilombardia.it
LECCO – Via Caravaggio, 45/47 – 24047 Treviglio
Responsabile: Roberto Cavaliere – Tel. 0363301680 – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it
LODI – Piazza Aldo Moro, 9 – 26100 Cremona
Responsabile: Gianpietro Baronchelli – Tel. 0372561254 – gianpi.baro@hotmali.it
MANTOVA – Piazza Grazioli, 18 – 46036 Revere (MN)
Responsabile: Davide Alberini – Tel. 0363301680 – corteselmina@yahoo.it
PAVIA – Via Caravaggio, 45/47 – 24047 Treviglio
Responsabile: Emilia Maini – Tel. 0363301680 – emiliamaini@copagrilombardia.it
VARESE – Via Caravaggio, 45/47 – 24047 Treviglio
Responsabile: Roberto Cavaliere – Tel. 0363301680 – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it
MILANO-MONZA – Via Caravaggio, 45/47 – 24047 Treviglio
Responsabile: Roberto Cavaliere – Tel. 0363301680 – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it

LIGURIA – Alberto Bellantuoni – liguria@copagri.it

GENOVA – Piazza Colombo , 3/14C – 16121 Genova
Responsabile: Alberto Bellantuoni – Tel. 010.4554025 – liguria@copagri.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA – Alberto Benetti – emiliaromagna@copagri.it

BOLOGNA – Via A. Costa, 87 – 40062 Molinella (BO)
Responsabile: Andrea Gabusi – Tel. 051.882600 – Fax 051.887280 – bologna@copagri.it
FERRARA – Piazzale dei Giochi, 15 – 44122 Ferrara
Responsabile: Mario Montanari – Tel. 0532.472239 – Fax 0532.472240 – ferrara@copagri.it
FORL&Iamp; – Via Paolo Bonoli, 17 – 47100 Forlì
Responsabile: Mattia Tampieri – Tel. 0543.710043 – Fax 0543.710043 – forlicesena@copagri.it
PARMA – Via Emilia, 12-13 – 43015 Loc. Ponte Taro, Noceto (PR)
Responsabile: Enrica Pezzoni – Tel. 0521.1801801 – Fax 0521.1801801 – emilia@copagri.it
RAVENNA – Via Le Corbusier, 29 – 48100 Ravenna
Responsabile: Alberto Benetti – Tel. 0544.292210 – Fax 0544.407616 – ravenna@copagri.it

MARCHE – Giovanni Bernardini – marche@copagri.it

ANCONA – Via Tiziano, 11 – 60125 Ancona
Responsabile: Stefano Brocani – Tel. 0731.702338 – Fax 0731.704138 – ancona@copagri.it
ASCOLI PICENO – Viale Indipendenza, 24 – 63100 Ascoli Piceno
Responsabile: Massimo Maranesi – Tel. 0736.336270 – Fax 0736.347789 – ascolipiceno@copagri.it
MACERATA – Via San Giovanni Bosco, 40 – 62100 Macerata
Responsabile: Andrea Passacantando – Tel. 0733.235523 – Fax 0733.266203 – macerata@copagri.it
MACERATA – Via dei Velini, 139 – 62100 Macerata
Responsabile: GiuseppeNardi – Tel. 0733.235523 – Fax 0733.266203 – macerata@copagri.it

TOSCANA – Triestina Maiolo – triestina.maiolo@copagri.it

LAZIO – Guido Colasanti – lazio@copagri.it

FROSINONE – Via Armando Fabi, 163 – 03100 Frosinone
Responsabile: Fabrizio Neglia – Tel. 0775.201397 – Fax 0775.201397 – frosinone@copagri.it
LATINA – Via Fabio Filzi, 19 – 04100 Latina
Responsabile: Fabrizio Neglia – Tel. 0773.472283 – latina@copagri.it
RIETI – Viale Eugenio Dupré Theseider, 7 – 02100 Rieti
Responsabile: Guido Colasanti – Tel. 0746.760408 – Fax 0746.1790499 – rieti@copagri.it
ROMA – Via Nizza, 154 – 00198 Roma
Responsabile: Massimo Nervi – Tel. 06.844041207 – Fax 06.8551128 – roma@copagri.it

ABRUZZO – Camillo D’Amico – abruzzo@copagri.it

TERAMO – Piazza Duca D’Acquaviva – Via Portico Pomenti, 1 – 64032 – Atri
Responsabile: Vincenzo Italiani – Tel. 085.87471 – Fax 085.87471 – teramo@copagri.it

CAMPANIA – Vera Buonomo – campania@copagri.it

AVELLINO – Via XX Settembre, 52 – 80047 San Giuseppe Vesuviano
Responsabile: Vera Buonomo – Tel. 081.5296909 – Fax 081.281234 – avellino@copagri.it
BENEVENTO – Via XX Settembre, 52 – 80047 San Giuseppe Vesuviano
Responsabile: Vera Buonomo – Tel. 081.5296909 – Fax 081.281234 – benevento@copagri.it
CASERTA – Via Napoli, 36 – 81100 Caserta
Responsabile: Salvatore Ciardiello – Tel. 0823.320279 – caserta@copagri.it
NAPOLI – Via XX Settembre, 52 – 80047 San Giuseppe Vesuviano
Responsabile:Francesca Gambardella – Tel. 081.5296909 – Fax 081.281234 – napoli@copagri.it
SALERNO – Viale Eburum, 22 – 84025 Località Santa Cecilia, Eboli (SA)
Responsabile: Nicola Della Rocca – Tel. 0828.601247 – Fax 0828.600852 – salerno@copagri.it

MOLISE – Matteo De Luca – molise@copagri.it 

CAMPOBASSO – Via Zurlo, 8 – 86100 Campobasso
Responsabile: Matteo De Luca – Tel. 0874.484538 – Fax 0874.484538 – campobasso@copagri.it

PUGLIA – Tommaso Battista – puglia@copagri.it

BARI – Via Alberotanza, 5 – 70125 Bari
Responsabile: Tommaso Battista – Tel. 080.5028597 – Fax 080.5028597 – bari@copagri.it
BRINDISI – Via Mazzini, 71 – 72100 Brindisi
Responsabile: Cosimo Argese – Tel. 0831.563510 – Fax 0831.563510 – brindisi@copagri.it
FOGGIA – Via Piave, 93 – 71121 Foggia
Responsabile: Raffaele Petrilli – Tel. 0881.708160 – foggia@copagri.it
REALI SITI – Via Roma – 71048 Stornarella (FG)
Responsabile: Valentino D’Angelo – Tel. 0885.090379 – valentino.dangelo@copagri.it
LECCE – Via Monti, 16 – 73100 Lecce
Responsabile: Fabio Ingrosso – Tel. 0832.492167 – lecce@copagri.it
CAVALLINO – Via Bertolli, 12 – 73020 Cavallino (LE)
Responsabile: Ottavio Calò

BASILICATA – Nicola Minichino – basilicata@copagri.it

MATERA – Via Ugo La Malfa, 102 – 75100 Matera
Responsabile: Cesare Carriero – Tel. 0835.1970305 – Fax 0835.334997 – matera@copagri.it
POTENZA – Via Francesco Torraca, 92 – 85100 Potenza
Responsabile: Claudio Claudio – Tel. 0971.34160 – Fax 0971.34160 – potenza@copagri.it

CALABRIA – Luigi Iemma – calabria@copagri.it

CATANZARO – Via Acri, 81 – 88100 Catanzaro
Responsabile: Giovanni Bardascino – Tel. 0961.721432 – Fax 0961.721432 – catanzaro@copagri.it
COSENZA – Via Scopelliti, 21 / Palazzo GPS, sc. A – 87100 Cosenza
Responsabile: Giuseppe Adduci – Tel. 0984.1811907 – Fax 0984.1811907 – cosenza@copagri.it
CROTONE – Via Carrara, 14 – 88900 Crotone
Responsabile: Salvatore Pignataro – Tel. 0962.22243 – Fax 0962.21365 – crotone@copagri.it
LOCRI – Via Firenze, 28 – 89044 Locri (RC)
Responsabile: Vincenzo Lentini – Tel. 0961/721432 – reggiocalabria@copagricalabria.it
VIBO VALENTIA – Via Don Mellano, 13 – 89900 Vibo Valentia
Responsabile: Illuminato Santoro – Tel. 0963.472523 – Fax 0963.44388 – vibovalentia@copagri.it

SICILIA – Natale Mascellino – sicilia@copagri.it

AGRIGENTO – Via Giuseppe Verdi, 27 – 92019 Sciacca (AG)
Responsabile: Antonino Indelicato – Tel. 0925.21930 – Fax 0925.453111 – agrigento@copagri.it
CATANIA – Via Mons. Ventimiglia, 207 – 95131 Catania
Responsabile: Angelo Oliveri – Tel. 095.536508 – Fax 095.536508 – catania@copagri.it
ENNA – Via Sant’Agata, 58 – 94100 Enna
Responsabile: Francesco Palermo – Tel. 0935.504856 – Fax 0935.504560 enna@copagri.it
MESSINA – Via Passo Barone, 123 – 98077 S. Stefano Camastra
Responsabile: Vincenzo Giordano – Tel. 0921.339065 – messina@copagri.it
PALERMO – Via Imperatore Federico, 60 – 90100 Palermo
Responsabile: Natale Mascellino – Tel. 091.6262904 – Fax 091.6262904 palermo@copagri.it
RAGUSA – Via U. La Malfa, 49 – 97012 Ragusa
Responsabile: Giovanni Mantello – Tel. 0932.927662 – Fax 0932.927662 – ragusa@copagri.it
SIRACUSA – Via Pasubio, 47 – 96100 Siracusa
Responsabile: Antonino Gozzo – Tel. 0931.449332 – siracusa@copagri.it
TRAPANI – Via G.C. Montalto, 6 – 91100 Trapani
Responsabile: Giuseppe Aleo trapani@copagri.it

SARDEGNA – Ignazio Cirronis – copagrisardegna@tiscali.it

CAGLIARI – Loc. Magangiosa – 09028 Sestu (CA)
Responsabile: Monica Fois – Tel. 070.22125 – Fax 070.22430 – cagliari@copagri.it
NUORO – Via Santa Barbara, 26/30 – 08100 Nuoro
Responsabile: Giampaolo Sanna – Tel. 0784.1950226-8 – Fax 0784.1823800 – nuoro@copagri.it
ORISTANO – Via Verdi, 20 – 09170 Oristano
Responsabile: Mario Putzolu – Tel. 0783.300299 – oristano@copagri.it
SASSARI – Via Goffredo Mameli, 63 – 07100 Sassari
Responsabile: Enrica Pezzoni – Tel. 079.290011 – sassariolbiatempio@copagri.it

VENETO – Roberto Cavaliere – segreteria@copagrilombardia.it

Menù Area Riservata